A Touch of Country

kategória: › Heritage Singers, hudobné

Heritage Singers

0347 (CD) 11,00 €

  1. Mighty Jordan Roll
  2. One Day At A Time
  3. When God Dips His Love In My Heart
  4. Stop And Smell The Roses
  5. Jesus Loves
  6. On The Wings Of A Snow White Dove
  7. Heaven’s Mountain Band
  8. Daddy Sang Bass
  9. Roots
  10. I Would Crawl All The Way To The River


Zdieľať tento produkt: