Christmas Dreaming

kategória: › Heritage Singers, hudobné

Tim Davis

0378 (CD) 11,00 €

  1. Christmas Dreaming
  2. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  3. Christmas Comes To Us All Once A Year
  4. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  5. What Are You Doing New Years Eve
  6. White Christmas
  7. Silent Night
  8. Let It Snow
  9. Merry Christmas All
  10. Christmas Wish

Ukážky nájdete na stránke Tim Davis Christmas.

Zdieľať tento produkt: