Family Reunion at the Tivoli (DVD)

kategória: hudobné

The Voice of Prophecy

Záznam z koncertu kresťanskej stanice Voice of Prophecy. Viac ako stočlenná „rodina“ spevákov a hudobníkov nadšene oslavuje Boha.

0257 (DVD) 8,90 €

  1. Springs of living water
  2. Precious Lord my hand
  3. Near the cross
  4. Kingdom of the free
  5. God sent the Son
  6. I´m gonna get carried away
  7. We´ll not be defeeded any more
  8. This world is not my home
  9. Near to the heart of God
  10. Have you ever needed the Lord before?
  11. Peace in the valley
  12. Jericho road
  13. You have given life to me
  14. Jesus saves
  15. Come to the water
  16. Tell me the story
  17. I have the mansion just over the hill
  18. I´ll fly away
  19. House
  20. Beyond the opened door

celkový čas: 100 min.

Zdieľať tento produkt: